Our team

Zarząd

Stefan Owczarek

company co-owner

+48 502 256 671
stefan.owczarek@akwa.eu

Józef Biskup

company co-owner

+48 502 256 673
jozef.biskup@akwa.eu

Marcin Biskup

chief technology officer

+48 501 296 326
marcin.biskup@akwa.eu

Grzegorz Owczarek

business development manager

+48 502 300 519
grzegorz.owczarek@akwa.eu

Administracja

Tomasz Borzemski

Works and Marketing Manager

+48 501 037 727
tomasz.borzemski@akwa.eu

Wojciech Biskup

Head of Production Preparation Division

+48 502 300 647
wojciech.biskup@akwa.eu

Włodzimierz Wdzięczny

Head of Trenchless Technology Division

+48 508 279 613
wlodzimierz.wdzieczny@akwa.eu

Piotr Grawżyn

Construction Manager

+48 512 167 666
piotr.grawzyn@akwa.eu

Marek Grosicki

Warehouse and Equipment Park Manager

+48 501 037 739
marek.grosicki@akwa.eu